## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL**

Mr. K N Venkatasubramanian	Independent Director	
Ms. Priya Chakravarty	Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Pankaj Kalra	Chief Executive Officer & Whole-time Director	
Mr. Ranjan Jindal	Chief Financial Officer	

## COMMITTEES

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Corporate Social Responsibilities Committee
Mr. K N Venkatasubramanian	Mr. K N Venkatasubramanian	Mr. K N Venkatasubramanian
Mr. Pankaj Kalra	Ms. Priya Chakravarty	Mr. Pankaj Kalra
Ms. Priya Chakravarty*	Mr. Pankaj Kalra*	Ms. Priya Chakravarty*

<sup>\*</sup>The said member in the committee will be added in the ensuing Board Meeting.